Akademia Odry Opole

Informacje i zapisy:

U 14 – U 19 Grzegorz Bryłka  |tel. 501 216 172 | e-mail: g.brylka@odraopole.pl

U 4 – U 13 Marek Duraj | tel. 600 045 466 | e-mail: m.duraj@odraopole.pl

Grzegorz Bryłka – Koordynator Grup Młodzieżowych | tel. 501 216 172| g.brylka@odraopole.pl

facebook.com/AkademiaOdryOpole

TRENERZY

II drużyna/U-19
Adam Berbelicki – a.berbelicki@odraopole.pl
Bartłomiej Semik – b.semik@odraopole.pl
Mateusz Bębas – m.bebas@odraopole.pl
U-17
Wojciech Mielnik – w.mielnik@odraopole.pl
Marcin Rogowski – m.rogowski@odraopole.pl
U-16
Paweł Jędrzejewski – p.jedrzejewski@odraopole.pl
Damian Serwuszok – d.serwuszok@odraopole.pl
U-15
Tomasz Piwowarczyk – t.piwowarczyk@odraopole.pl
Marek Tracz – m.tracz@odraopole.pl
U-14
Andrzej Polak – a.polak@odraopole.pl
Jakub Koczwański – j.koczwanski@odraopole.pl
U-13
Bartłomiej Jacek – b.jacek@odraopole.pl
Wojciech Działo – w.dzialo@odraopole.pl
U-12
Ireneusz Kwok – i.kwok@odraopole.pl
Mateusz Wojs – m.wojs@odraopole.pl
U-11
Damian Serwuszok – d.serwuszok@odraopole.pl
Kamil Pietruszka – k.pietruszka@odraopole.pl
U-10
Mateusz Bachem – m.bachem@odraopole.pl
Mirosław Sieradzki – m.sieradzki@odraopole.pl
U-9
Harald Bartela – h.bartela@odraopole.pl
U-8
Maciej Radyjowski – m.radyjowski@odraopole.pl
U-7/6
Andrzej Drynda – a.drynda@odraopole.pl
Karolina Kupka – k.kupka@odraopole.pl