Akademia Odry Opole

Informacje i zapisy:

U 14 – U 19 Grzegorz Bryłka  |tel. 501 216 172 | e-mail:  g.brylka@odraopole.pl

U 4 – U 13 Marek Duraj | tel. 600 045 466 | e-mail:  m.duraj@odraopole.pl

Grzegorz Bryłka – Koordynator Grup Młodzieżowych | tel. 501 216 172|  g.brylka@odraopole.pl

Dominik Franek  – Trener koordynator ds. szkolenia Akademii | tel. 791763613|  d.franek@odraopole.pl

Paweł Jędrzejewski – Koordynator projektów sportowych  p.jedrzejewski@odraopole.pl

facebook.com/AkademiaOdryOpole

TRENERZY

II drużyna
Adam Berbelicki –  a.berbelicki@odraopole.pl
Wojciech Mielnik –  w.mielnik@odraopole.pl

U-19
Bartłomiej Semik –  b.semik@odraopole.pl
Mateusz Bębas –  m.bebas@odraopole.pl

U-17
Paweł Jędrzejewski –  p.jedrzejewski@odraopole.pl
Mateusz Bachem – m.bachem@odraopole.pl

U-16
Tomasz Piwowarczyk –  t.piwowarczyk@odraopole.pl
Marek Tracz –  m.tracz@odraopole.pl

U-15
Andrzej Polak –  a.polak@odraopole.pl
Marcin Rogowski –  m.rogowski@odraopole.pl

U-14
Damian Serwuszok –  d.serwuszok@odraopole.pl
Sebastian Nowak – s.nowak@odraopole.pl

U-13
Ireneusz Kwok – i.kwok@odraopole.pl
Mateusz Wojs – m.wojs@odraopole.pl

U-12
Bartłomiej Jacek – b.jacek@odraopole.pl
Kamil Pietruszka – k.pietruszka@odraopole.pl

U-11
Damian Serwuszok –  d.serwuszok@odraopole.pl
Mirosław Sieradzki – m.sieradzki@odraopole.pl

U-10
Harry Bartela – h.bartela@odraopole.pl
Fabian Murlowski – f.murlowski@odraopole.pl

U-9
Maciej Radyjowski – m.radyjowski@odraopole.pl
Jakub Marcinów –j.marcinow@odraopole.pl

U-8
Andrzej Drynda – a.drynda@odraopole.pl
Wojciech Działo – w.dzialo@odraopole.pl

U-7/6
Piotr Trinczek – p.trinczek@odraopole.pl
Żaneta Krzemińska – z.krzeminska@odraopole.pl