Akademia Odry Opole

Informacje i zapisy:

U 14 – U 19 Dariusz Kaniuka | tel. 606 977 335 | e-mail: d.kaniuka@odraopole.pl

U 4 – U 13 Marek Duraj | tel. 600 045 466 | e-mail: m.duraj@odraopole.pl

Grzegorz Bryłka – Koordynator Grup Młodzieżowych | tel. 501 216 172| g.brylka@odraopole.pl

facebook.com/AkademiaOdryOpole

TRENERZY

U-19

Andrzej Polak – a.polak@odraopole.pl

Jakub Koczwański – j.koczwanski@odraopole.pl

U-17

Dariusz Kaniuka – d.kaniuka@odraopole.pl

Bartłomiej Semik – b.semik@odraopole.pl

Mateusz Bębas – m.bebas@odraopole.pl

U-16

Wojciech Mielnik – w.mielnik@odraopole.pl

Krzysztof Chełpa – k.chelpa@odraopole.pl

U-15

Paweł Jędrzejewski – p.jedrzejewski@odraopole.pl

Mateusz Bachem – m.bachem@odraopole.pl

U-14

Tomasz Piwowarczyk – t.piwowarczyk@odraopole.pl

Marek Tracz – m.tracz@odraopole.pl

U-13

Ireneusz Kwok – i.kwok@odraopole.pl

Mateusz Wojs – m.wojs@odraopole.pl

U-12

Bartłomiej Jacek – b.jacek@odraopole.pl

Wojciech Działo – w.dzialo@odraopole.pl

U-11

Harald Bartela – h.bartela@odraopole.pl

Michał Czok – m.czok@odraopole.pl

U-10

Damian Serwuszok – d.serwuszok@odraopole.pl

Kamil Pietruszka – k.pietruszka@odraopole.pl

U-9

Maciej Radyjowski – m.radyjowski@odraopole.pl

Mirosław Sieradzki – m.sieradzki@odraopole.pl

U-8

Damian Serwuszok – d.serwuszok@odraopole.pl

Kamil Pietruszka – k.pietruszka@odraopole.pl

U-7/6

Andrzej Drynda – a.drynda@odraopole.pl

Karolina Kupka – k.kupka@odraopole.pl